site map     PL     RSS

 
   
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

ASKOM Sp. z o.o.

ul. Józefa Sowińskiego 13

44-100 Gliwice

Poland

 

Regional Court Gliwice

KRS 0000125971

VAT / NIP PL 648-00-11-359

Regon 271864348

Stock capital 158 000,- PLN

 

tel. +48 32 30 18 100

fax. +48 32 30 18 101

 

office@askom.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT, GENERAL MANAGER

Phd Marian Konsek
tel.
+48 32 30 18 100
Marian.Konsek@askom.com.pl
 

DIRECTOR OF SOFTWARE

DEVELOPMENT DEPT.

MSc EE Krzysztof Młynarczyk
tel.
+48 32 30 18 130

mob.: +48 606 393 103
Krzysztof.Mlynarczyk@askom.com.pl

 

DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRY AUTOMATION

SYSTEMS DEPT.

mgr inż. Jerzy Szreter
tel.
+48 32 30 18 145

kom.: +48 608 681 087
Jerzy.Szreter@askom.com.pl


DIRECTOR OF PLANT IT

SYSTEMS DEPT. (CIO)

MSc EE
Tomasz Cwołek
tel.
+48 32 30 18 195

kom.: +48 696 562 457
Tomasz.Cwolek@askom.com.pl

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

MSc Wioletta Bi¶
tel.
+48 32 30 18 165

mob.: +48 608 587 089
Wioletta.Bis@askom.com.pl


ASIX

Asix Sales Engineer

MSc EE Wacław Bylina
tel.
+48 32 30 18 141

mob.: +48 602 330 009
Waclaw.Bylina@askom.com.pl


SCADA Project Manager

MSc EE Marian Strzałkowski
tel.
+48 32 30 18 152

mob.: +48 606 393 101
Marian.Strzalkowski@askom.com.pl

 

ASIX TECHNICAL SUPPORT

support@askom.com.pl

asix@askom.com.pl




 

 


 

 

 

V-CE PRESIDENT
DIRECTOR OF AUTOMATION

SYSTEMS IN POWER INDUSTRY

MSc EE Marcin G±sior
tel.
+48 32 30 18 150

mob.: +48 604 480 952
Marcin.Gasior@askom.com.pl


DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING (CMO)

MSc EE Tomasz Janiczek
tel.
+48 32 30 18 142

mob.: +48 604 480 953
Tomasz.Janiczek@askom.com.pl

 

SALES AND ASSETS MANAGEMENT

MSc EE Krystyna Boroń
tel.
+48 32 30 18 126

mob.: +48 692 478 603
Krystyna.Boron@askom.com.pl


 

OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT BOARD 


Renata Michałek
tel.
+48 32 30 18 128

mob.: +48 795 144 361
Renata.Michalek@askom.com.pl

 

HR MANAGER

MSc EE Magdalena Duda
tel.
+48 32 30 18 125

mob.: +48 795 144 365
Magdalena.Duda@askom.com.pl

 




 

 
 

Created by ASKOM Sp. z o.o. © 2001

Ostatnia modyfikacja: 2016-06-22